Thursday, June 30, 2011

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Day 268


Feeding the fish at Myrtars Park

Monday, June 27, 2011

Day 267


One of our favorite kids at the deaf school

Sunday, June 26, 2011

Day 265-266



Cooking our gift chicken, and my Fathers Day cards!

Friday, June 24, 2011

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Day 262


Showing off the projects we helped them make on Children's Day!

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Monday, June 20, 2011

Sunday, June 19, 2011

Day 259

My beautiful wife and bei bei, she is the niece of a good friend of ours.

Saturday, June 18, 2011

Friday, June 17, 2011

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Day 256


No tractors allowed..you can tell we are not in the big city anymore

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Day 255


The bous having fun in the park with some friends. 

Monday, June 13, 2011

Day 254


This was taken at Prestons school Children's Day celebration. Can you guess which one is him?

Sunday, June 12, 2011

Day 253


Our good friend Hanna with one of her students. She is actually Tegans Chinese tutor and we helped her with some things for Childrens Day

Saturday, June 11, 2011

Day 252


These are berry flavored and are really good!

Friday, June 10, 2011

Day 251


A cool statue in Changde. Can you guess what we are trying to recreate?

Thursday, June 9, 2011

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Day 249


Some new Oreo's. These are orange, but taste like toothpaste.